My Team

Team photo

As a Wealth Management Advisor for Northwestern Mutual, I am committed to helping my clients whether they are concerned for their own financial needs or those of their family or business. I don't do it alone. Here you will find a listing of the team members who help make it happen.

Together, we stand committed to providing the best customer service possible. If you have a problem or need assistance at any time, please let us know.


Greg Mayfield
B.S., CFP®, RICP®, CLU®, ChFC®
Wealth Management Advisor
Contact Me
(770) 246-8354


Read Bio >
Katherine L. Withrite
B.S., ChFC® , RICP® , CASL
Associate Wealth Management Advisor
Katherine.Withrite@nm.com
(770) 246-8365


Read Bio >

Ashley N. Gross
B.S.
Associate Financial Representative
Ashley.Gross@nm.com
(770) 246-8471
 
 
Jason L. Zaffos
B.A., CFP®, RICP®
Associate Wealth Management Advisor
Jay.Zaffos@nm.com
(770) 246-8365

W. Blake Vincent
B.S.
Associate Financial Representative
Blake.Vincent@nm.com
(770) 771-0617
 
 
William H. Mayfield
William H. Mayfield
Investment Operations Assistant
William.Mayfield@nm.com
(770) 246-8474
 

Gracelyn Mayfield
Gracelyn Mayfield
Assistant to Greg Mayfield
Gracelyn.Mayfield@nm.com
(770) 246-8474
 
 
 

Our Support Team

This investment team is comprised of members from the Advisory Investment and Private Client Services teams. They provide customized investment management services for high-net-worth clients and investment research and consulting support for the advisory products and services. The team addresses specific client needs by providing enhanced portfolio analytics, investment research and guidance.

The Investment Strategy Committee is responsible for WMC's overall global macro outlook and reflecting those viewpoints in the asset allocation strategies used in the Signature Portfolios models and in Private Client Services accounts. The Committee's disciplined process includes a thorough assessment of the overall risks and opportunities inherent in the broad investment environment over an intermediate-term time horizon.

Investment Team

 

Gregory S Mayfield, B.S., CFP®, RICP®, CLU®, ChFC®

Wealth Management Advisor

 

To learn more about Northwestern Mutual Investment Services, LLC and its financial representatives, visit: FINRA BrokerCheck